Steve Bug
 
 
June
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Geneve
Switzerland
Weetamix
 
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
London
UK
Fabric
 
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
Berlin
Germany
IPSE
 
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Barcelona
Spain
La Terrazza
 
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Barcelona
Spain
The Gates Diagonal
 
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Tbilisi
Georgia
Ezo Festival
 
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Baden
Switzerland
Kiste Baden
 
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Milan
Italy
Pure Sunday
 
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Derry
Ireland
Celtronic Festival
 
July
Tue 03 Jul 2018
Chicago
USA
Spybar
 
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Washington DC
USA
Flash
 
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
New York
USA
Brooklyn Mirage
 
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
St. Petersburg
Russia
Hi Hat
 
August
Sat 04 Aug 2018
Lisbon
Portugal
Lux
 
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Blue Marlin
 
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Berlin
Germany
PLAY @ IPSE
 
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Golden Beats
Montevideo
Golden Beats
 
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Quite
Ecuador
Lost City
 
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Montanita
Ecuador
Lost Beach Party
 
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Kiev
Ukraine
Bora Bora
 
September
Sat 01 Sep 2018
London
UK
E1
 
 
Sun 16 Sep 2018
Barcelona
Spain
Pacha
 
 
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Zurich
Switzerland
Hive