Magda
 
 
June
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Saint Petersburg
Russia
Street Art Museum
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Tbilisi
Georgia
Dinamo Arena
 
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Eden
 
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Paris
France
Faust
 
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Kiev
Ukraine
Ostrov Festival
 
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018
London
UK
Ministry Of Sound
 
July
Mon 02 Jul 2018
Minsk
Belarus
Jetsounds
 
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Seattle
USA
Kremwerk
 
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
Colorado
USA
Vinyl
 
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
Detroit
USA
TV Lounge
 
 
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Berlin
Germany
Griessmuhle
 
August
Fri 03 Aug 2018
Barcelona
Spain
Lolita @ Razzmatazz
 
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
UK
Houghton Festival
 
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Essen
Germany
Studio Gastronomie
 
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Paris
France
Concrete
 
September
Sat 01 Sep 2018
Basel
Switzerland
Viertel
 
 
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Luzern
Switzerland
ROK
 
 
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Stuttgart
Germany
Kowalski
 
 
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Zurich
Switzerland
Hive
 
 
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Contact
Tokyo
Contact
 
October
Sat 13 Oct 2018
London
United Kingdom
Fabric