Bedouin
 
 
June
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Ushuaia
 
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Zurich
Switzerland
MFO Park
 
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Dystopia @ Ushuaia
 
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Moscow
Russia
Bessoniza
 
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Hi
 
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Tel Aviv
Israel
The Tripping
 
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Perk
Belgium
Paradise City
 
July
Tue 03 Jul 2018
New York
USA
Brooklyn Mirage
 
 
Sun 08 Jul 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Tue 10 Jul 2018
Mykonos
Greece
Scorpios
 
 
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Istanbul
Turkey
Suma Beach
 
 
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Berlin
Germany
Watergate
 
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
Spain
Hi Ibiza
 
 
Tue 24 Jul 2018
Gammarth
Tunisia
Ephemere, Golden Tulip
 
 
Thu 26 Jul 2018
Casablanca
Morocco
Flamingo Beach Club
 
 
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Boom
Belgium
Tomorrowland
 
 
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Mon 30 Jul 2018
Ibiza, Spain
DC10
 
August
Thu 02 Aug 2018
Malaga
Spain
Olivia Valere
 
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
Mykonos
Greece
Scorpios
 
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Monaco
Monaco
Jimmy Z
 
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Mykonos
Greece
Scorpios
 
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Ibiza, Spain
Rumors Destino
 
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Mykonos
Greece
Void
 
September
Sun 02 Sep 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Sun 09 Sep 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Munich
Germany
Pacha
 
 
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Milan
Italy
Gate
 
 
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart
 
 
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Ibiza, Spain
Dystopia, Ushuaia
 
 
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Ushuaia
 
 
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Ibiza
Spain
Saga @ Heart